FAQ

VOUS AVEZ UNE QUESTION?

Questions fréquemment posées

Oui, Tenderify peut analyser tout modèle DDQ client, tel que TI-contrat. Tenderify reconnaîtra les en-têtes et les valeurs de champ et générera une feuille d'offres unifiée (UBS) à partir du modèle DDQ du client. Une fois dans l'UBS, le calcul automatisé peut remplir tous les champs demandés et remplir le modèle client.

Lorsqu'un client demande un prix tout compris, Tenderify sait que seulement un prix complet est requis. Lors de l'exécution du calcul de la tarification, Tenderify résume tous les coûts et les affichera dans les colonnes de calcul. Pour le prix tout compris, il générera une formule liée qui lie les différents composants de coûts et conversions d'unitées vers la cellule des prix demandé::

Écran: prix tout compris avec plusieurs composants calculés

Une fois que la structure DDQ est analysé (reconnu et représenté sous la forme d'offres unifiée), il peut être calculé. Il y a plusieurs options pour le faire::

  • Basé sur une feuille de tarifs internee (même s'ils ont des formats différents)
  • Basé sur une formule et des formules de valeur que vous ajoutez dans la feuille
  • Basé sur des données historiques
  • Basé sur une offre de fret sortante (c'est-à-dire pour la sous-traitance)

En tant que soumissionnaire, vous aurez le contrôle à tout moment et peut remplacer les valeurs calculées ou ajouter des multiplicateurs.

Notre objectif est d'identifier et transferer automatiquement un modèle avec une intervention zéro de l'utilisateur. Le processus apprend également et s'améliore au fil du temps. Tous les modèles DDQ communs (Ti-contrat, Odessey, McKinzie, etc.) sont entièrement reconnus par nos algorithmes.

En cas de mappage de données supplémentaire requis, une interface de mappage vous aide à travers les étapes.

Tenderify permet de:

  • Utiliser le modèle de carburant dans vos propres cartes de tarifs
  • Utiliser un pourcentage de carburant fix (par exemple 12% de carburant sur le fret)
  • ignorer le carburant (par exemple lorsque l'offre est exclusive de carburant)

Tenderify utilise le modul de calcul de Transmate qui vous permet de définir un modèle de carburant pouvant être attaché aux cartes tarifs. Si votre client demande un pourcentage de carburant spécifique, cela peut être défini comme paramètre pour les calculs. Par exemple: votre propre modèle de carburant est de 15% et que le client vous demande d'accepter son propre modèle qui indique 11%, vous souhaiteriez ajouter la différence de 4% dans votre prix de base. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez calculer à un pourcentage de 4% qui sera ajoutez dans l'offre de prix tout compris du client.

Parfois, les clients vous demandent de simplement donner vos tarifs standard, mais dans leur propre format de carte tarifaire. De même à une DDQ, Tenderify peut convertir le modèle client en une feuille d'offres unifiée (UBS). Les informations sur les voies de fret peuvent être extraites de vos cartes de référence de référence et entrées dans le modèle client.


À titre d'exemple: votre propre carte de tarif pour la France définit une zone en regroupant plusieurs codes postaux: 01 - 03. Tenderify dépluit tout combinaison,et entrera 01, 02, 03. Ensuite Tenderify fait le calcule pour chaque code postaux et de poids les taux comme indiqué dans votre taux de référence. cartes. Même avec différents multiplicateurs et règles d'arrondi.

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and deliver content that is relevant to your interests. Depending on their purpose, analysis and marketing cookies may be used in addition to technically necessary cookies. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the aforementioned cookies. you can make detailed settings or revoke your consent (in part if necessary) with effect for the future. For further information, please refer to ourPrivacy Policy.

FAQ

You have a question?

Frequently asked questions

Yes, Tenderify can parse any customer RFQ template, such as TI-contract. Tenderify will recognize the headers and field values and generate a unified bidding sheet (UBS) from the customer request template. Once in the UBS, the automated calculation can fill all requested fields and fill out the customer template.

When a customer is requesting an all-in price, Tenderify knows that only a single output value is required. When running the pricing calculation, Tenderify retrieves all cost components and will display them in the calculation columns. For the all-in price, it will generate a linked formula that ties up the different cost components and conversions to the all-in cell:

screen: all in price with multiple calculated components

Once the RFQ template is parsed (recognized and shown as unified bidding sheet), it can be calculated. There are multiple options to do so:

  • Based on reference rate sheet (even if they have different formats)
  • Based on a formula and value formulas you add
  • Based on historical data
  • Based on an outbound freight tender (that is for subcontracting)

You, as a bidder, will have control at all times and can override calculated values, add multipliers.

Our aim is to automatically map a template with zero intervention of the user. The mapping is also learning and getting better over time. All common RFQ templates (TI-contract, Odessey, McKinzie, etc) are fully recognized by the mapper. In case additional data mapping is required, a mapping interface helps you through the steps.

Tenderify is also offering mapping as a service: where someone of our data team is doing the mapping for you. That means you just need to handle the unified bidding sheet and generate the offer yourself.

Tenderify allows to:

  • Use your own fuel model
  • fix fuel percent (e.g. 12% fuel on freight)
  • ignore fuel (e.g. when the offer is fuel exclusive)

Tenderify builds on the Transmate freight engine that allows you to define a fuel model that can be attached to the rate cards. If your customer is requesting a specific fuel percentage, this can be set as a parameter for the calculations. For example: your own fuel model is 15% and the customer is requesting you to accept his own model that indicates 11%, you would want to add the 4% difference in your base price. In this case you can fix the 4% and they will be flowing in the base price.

Sometimes customers ask you to just give your standard tarifs, but in their own rate card format. Similarly to a full scoped RFQ, Tenderify can convert the customer template into a Unified bidding sheet. The lane information can be extracted from your reference rate cards and entered in the customer template.


As an example: your own rate card for France defines a zone for a multi range: 01 - 02, then Tenderify will unwind the range and enter 01, 02, 03 and then calculate for each weight bracket the rates as given in your reference rate cards. Even with complete different multipliers and rounding rules.

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and deliver content that is relevant to your interests. Depending on their purpose, analysis and marketing cookies may be used in addition to technically necessary cookies. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the aforementioned cookies. you can make detailed settings or revoke your consent (in part if necessary) with effect for the future. For further information, please refer to ourPrivacy Policy.